• like this.
Upgrade Today

Episode Guide

Season: 2014

Episode 6 - Hannah's Trophy

Tim's son get's his first turkey, and his daughter kills her first buck. Tips and insight on introducing kids to firearms and what a true trophy really is.

Episode 7 - Hot Kentucky Velvet Pt. 1

Tim bow hunts Kentucky in the heat of early Sept for a big velvet buck.

Episode 8 - Hot Kentucky Velvet Pt. 2

Tim finally get's the Big velvet 10 pt. then films his cameraman get his first Kentucky Buck.

Episode 9 - Oklahoma Bowfishing

To cure their summertime bowhunting blues, Tim & Dave hit the lake with Fired Up Outdoors for some bowfishing.

Episode 10 - Blizzard Buck

As the North Texas weather changes for the worse, Shane's luck changes for the better and the big bucks come out in the snow.

Episode 11 - Kansas Heartbreak

When incredible hunts end like this, it make for a long ride home for Paul Bogart and Tim.

Episode 12 - Season of Misses

A real look at an epic season of heartbreat for the IOTV crew. Including a miss on an Iowa Booner.

Episode 13 - Tis the Season

Dave gets and early Christmas presant in Mexico.

  • Not Airing this week