• like this.
Upgrade Today

Media Kit - Contact the Media Sales Dept

Colorado Office

1000 Chopper Circle
Denver, CO 80204
Email: advertisingsales@outdoorchannel.com

 


Teresa Chiniaeff
Vice President
Western Region
tchiniaeff@outdoorchannel.com

Viga Hall
Account Executive
Email: vhall@outdoorchannel.com

 

Short Form
Allison Hill
National Account Manager
Short Form Direct Response
allisonh@outdoorchannel.com

Sponsorships & Web Site
Rebecca Groth 
Manager, Integrated Marketing
rgroth@outdoorchannel.com 


Bailee Ghidotti
Sales Planner
Email: bghidotti@OutdoorChannel.com

Matt Stoll
Direct Response Sales
Email: mstoll@outdoorchannel.com

 

Traffic:
Eric Heidt
Traffic Coordinator
Email: eheidt@outdoorchannel.com

Traffic:
Michele Dent
Traffic Coordinator
Email: mdent@outdoorchannel.com

 

Please include your phone number and location in all email inquiries.


New York Office

130 West 42nd Street
28th Floor
New York, NY 10036
Tel: 212-792-0201
Fax: 646-745-1736

Tom Lawrence
Vice President - Eastern Region
tlawrence@outdoorchannel.com
Tel: 212-792-0203

Stacy Cerny
Vice President - Pricing & Planning
scerny@outdoorchannel.com
Tel: 212-792-0202

Katie DeMaio
Account Executive
Email: kdemaio@outdoorchannel.com
Tel: 212-792-0201

Amanda Glatter
Account Executive
Email: aglatter@outdoorchannel.com
Tel: 212-792-0204

Rich Walsh
Account Executive
Email: rwalsh@outdoorchannel.com
Tel: 212-792-0206

Jessica LaMere
Sales Planner
Email: jlamere@outdoorchannel.com
Tel: 212-792-0207

 

 

Please include your phone number and location in all email inquiries.


Chicago Office

415 N. La Salle Street, Suite 203
Chicago, IL 60654

Tel: 312-955-0457
Fax: 312-955-0513

Jason Brist
Executive Vice President
jbrist@outdoorchannel.com
Central Region
Tel: 312-955-0457

Sarah Walter
Account Executive
Email: swalter@outdoorchannel.com
Tel: 312-955-0496

Adam D’Andrea
Account Executive
Email: swalter@outdoorchannel.com
Tel: 312-955-0506

Brenda Toushin
Advertising Services Representative
btoushin@outdoorchannel.com
Tel: 312-955-0527

Andrew C. Bickers
Sales Planner
abickers@outdoorchannel.com
Tel: 312-955-0509

Katy Hansen
Sales Planner
Email: khansen@outdoorchannel.com
Tel: 312-955-0532

 

 

Please include your phone number and location in all email inquiries.

 
bluelithiumads