• like this.
Upgrade Today

Media Kit - Contact the Media Sales Dept


Colorado Office

1000 Chopper Circle
Denver, CO 80204
Email: advertisingsales@outdoorchannel.com

 


Teresa Chiniaeff
Vice President
Western Region
Email: tchiniaeff@outdoorchannel.com

Viga Hall
Account Executive
Email: vhall@outdoorchannel.com

 

Short Form
Allison Hill
National Account Manager
Short Form Direct Response
Email: allisonh@outdoorchannel.com

Sponsorships & Web Site
Rebecca Groth 
Manager, Integrated Sponsorship
Email: rgroth@outdoorchannel.com 


Bailee Ghidotti
Sales Planner
Email: bghidotti@OutdoorChannel.com

Traffic:
Michele Dent
Traffic Manager
Email: mdent@outdoorchannel.com

 

Please include your phone number and location in all email inquiries.


New York Office

1040 6th Avenue
12th Floor
New York, NY 10018
Tel: 212-792-0201
Fax: 646-745-1736

Tom Lawrence
Vice President - Eastern Region
Email: tlawrence@outdoorchannel.com
Tel: 212-792-0203

Stacy Cerny
Vice President - Pricing & Planning
Email: scerny@outdoorchannel.com
Tel: 212-792-0202

Rich Walsh
Account Executive
Email:rwalsh@outdoorchannel.com 
Tel: 212-792-0206

Jessica LaMere
Sales Planner
Email:jlamere@outdoorchannel.com
Tel: 212-792-0207


Please include your phone number and location in all email inquiries.


Chicago Office

415 N. La Salle Street, Suite 203
Chicago, IL 60654

Tel: 312-955-0457
Fax: 312-955-0513

Jason Brist
Executive Vice President
Email:jbrist@outdoorchannel.com
Central Region
Tel: 312-955-0457

Adam D’Andrea
Account Executive
Email:adandrea@outdoorchannel.com
Tel: 312-955-0506

Andrew C. Bickers
Sales Planner
Email: abickers@outdoorchannel.com
Tel: 312-955-0509

Katy Hansen
Sales Planner
Email: khansen@outdoorchannel.com
Tel: 312-955-0532


Please include your phone number and location in all email inquiries.