Page 14 - Outdoor Channel Program Guide Q3

9
THE ELEMENTS
14
Winchester Legends
Fridays 8:30p ET/5:30p PT
Spanning the globe, Winchester Legends
brings you unequaled and exciting
hunting adventures in search of the
world’s most sought-after trophies. Join
hosts
Bob Foulkrod
,
Steve Farris
,
Melissa Bachman
and
Allen Treadwell
as
they each bring their unique skills to the
challenges of hunting and are put to the
ultimate test of wit and will. Drawing from
the spirit of hunting’s storied history, with
a focus on passing down knowledge from
one generation to the next, Winchester
Legends is a showcase for the lifestyle of
this great tradition and sport of hunting.
Razor Dobbs Alive
Fridays 9:30p ET/6:30p PT
Big-game hunter
Razor Dobbs
takes the
television screen by storm as he hunts
tirelessly through bush veldt thorn and
desert sand for the ultimate connection
with Mother Earth. Each episode is its own
story about Razor and a coterie of crazy
characters and the situations they find
themselves in while hunting big game.
Awarded “Best On Air Talent” in 2011, the
intensely passionate and humorous Razor
holds back nothing and delivers like no
other host on television.
Mathews Adventure
Bowhunter
Mondays 11:30p ET/8:30p PT
Thirteen years in the making, adventure
bowhunter
Tom Miranda
has travelled
the North American continent in pursuit
of the Super Slam of North American
Big Game. Considered the Everest of
bowhunting, the archery Super Slam
consists of 29 animals and stands
alone as the pinnacle of bowhunting
achievement. Witness the successes
and failures – the great shots and the
missed shots – in one man’s pursuit
to capture the essence of big-game
bowhunting.
Trip Gone Bad
Fridays 8p ET/5p PT
Trip Gone Bad is a new adventure series
that focuses on stories of survival as told
by outdoorsmen who lived to tell the
tales. Featuring vivid, action-packed re-
enactments, this series plunges viewers
firsthand into the life and death struggles
that each outdoorsman encountered; and
explores not only the story of survival, but
the techniques used to come out alive.
Share each survivor’s emotional journey as
you watch them survive the unthinkable!
SWAROVSKI OPTIK Quests
Wednesdays 6p ET/3p PT
SWAROVSKI OPTIK Quests travels the
globe in search of trophies that are on
every hunter’s bucket list, whether it be
an Alaskan Grizzly bear, Argentinean Red
Stag, Mexican Coues Deer, or an Austrian
Chamois. Follow host
Dean Capuano
in each of these thrilling adventures
where the hunter’s equipment and
determination is put to the test in the
planet’s most extreme environments with
the most challenging animals.
NEW
TOP
SHOWS
5
OUTDOOR
CHANNEL