To view this email as a graphic click here.
JANUARY 28, 2014  |  UPDATE YOUR SUBSCRIPTION
What Gets You Outdoors?
Outdoor Channel Shows Schedule Watch Videos Outdoor Interests
True To The Core Facebook Twitter
  Spirit of the Wild
The Hunt for Big Fish
with Larry Dahlberg

Friday 7:30p ET/4:30p PT
Columbia Sailfish
While popping for cuberas, Larry and friends are distracted by numerous, large … See More
   
   
Driven With Pat & Nicole Gun Stories  
Jack Link's
Major League Fishing

Saturday 3p ET/12p PT
Sudden Death Round 2
Our final 6 anglers compete in the Championship Round … See More
 
   
Gun Stories Gun Stories  
Steve's Outdoor Adventures
Saturday 8:30p ET/5:30p PT
Grizzly Mauls the Guide, 911 Emergency
While hunting in Northern Alaska, a guide is mauled by a grizzly bear … See More
 
   
American Rifleman TV ARTV  
Mathews Territories Wild
Monday 10p ET/7p PT
Middle Earth
From dangerous African safaris to mountain sheep camps, wilderness rivers and desolate tundra, Territories Wild is big … See More
   
Major League Fishing

Outdoor Interests

Shooting
A Lifetime with Brenda
Larry Potterfield wore a yellow jacket, one given to him by the NRA because he "gave them a lot of money." His wife, Brenda, has one too, but she wasn't wearing hers because Larry said he thinks she looks better in red … Read More
Fishing
Long Lake Promises Big Numbers
When Jack Link's Major League Fishing brought the 2014 General Tire Summit Cup to the Thunder Bay region of northeastern Michigan, they did so with perhaps the most innovative fishing tournament format to ever hit … Read More
Hunting
'Biggest Deer I've Ever Killed'
Jason Erb's longtime friend, an avid turkey hunter, referred to the whitetail deer on his property as "woods carp," even the trophy ones. But even he was impressed by the monster buck Erb harvested on the property in November … Read More
Adventure
Top 10 Essenitals For Runabouts
Small runabouts, center consoles or bow riders are affordable, but they do have their limits if you want to venture into coastal waters and big lakes. However, these journeys can still be done, with the right ten pieces … Read More
Outdoor Channel You have received this newsletter because you requested information from
OutdoorChannel.com as %%$email%%.

Our postal address is: 43455 Business Park Dr., Temecula, CA 92590.

We can be reached via email at info@outdoorchannel.com or you can reach us
by telephone at (951) 699-6991
Unsubscribe    |    Newsletter Archive    |    Contact Us    |    Privacy Policy
© Copyright 2014 Outdoor Channel. All rights reserved.