AUGUST 6, 2013  |  UPDATE YOUR SUBSCRIPTION
Outdoor Channel Shows Schedule Watch Videos Outdoor Interests
True To The Core Facebook Twitter
MidwayUSA's Gun Stories
Wednesday 8p/7c
Next Episode
Joe Mantegna takes us through a firearm's history. This week, we'll look at the Deringer … Read More
Jim Shockey's The Professionals
Saturday 1:00a ET/10:00p PT
Next Episode
Snow, snow, and more snow. The season continues. Watch Yukon Pt. 2 … Read More
Under Armour Presents
Ridge Reaper

Saturday 12:00a ET/9:00p PT
Bullet vs. Broadhead
Brian finds a monster mulie, but he's not the only one … Read More
Sasquatch Mountain Man
Friday 7p ET/4p PT
Next Episode
Laramy is in search of a bear with his Hawken rifle. The bear will provide Laramy with warmth in the cold winters ahead … Read More

Outdoor Interests

Hunting
Bull Elk at 10 Steps
Some people say that elk hunting is like spring turkey hunting in Missouri - make a sound like a female; the male responds, comes to the call and you shoot him - simple as that
Read More
Fishing
Shark Week Of Their Own
It's most likely purely coincidence that the yearly spectacle of Shark Week coincides with a large harvest of sometimes record-breaking mako sharks off Southern California's coast … Read More
Fishing
August Fishing Ideas
Can you believe it's August already? It's just crazy how fast time goes. In many regions of the country this has been a very weird weather year with ice still covering many of the lakes when fishing season opened … Read More
Outdoor Edge
Moose Jerky Cooking Segment
If you're looking for a jerky recipe that's more tender than beef without the gamey flavor of so many others, try this moose recipe. Watch as we have fun with the new Wesson Supply jerky slicer too … Read More
Outdoor Channel You have received this newsletter because you requested information from
OutdoorChannel.com as %%$email%%.

Our postal address is: 43445 Business Park Dr. Suite 103, Temecula, CA 92590.

We can be reached via email at info@outdoorchannel.com or you can reach us
by telephone at (951) 699-6991
Unsubscribe    |    Newsletter Archive    |    Contact Us    |    Privacy Policy
© Copyright 2013 Outdoor Channel. All rights reserved.