• like this.
Upgrade Today

Contact Us

To contact us, please complete the form below. Thank you.

All Fields Are Required

Personal Info

  • To comment on or ask a question about a Show, CLICK HERE
  • When adding comments or questions, please be specific about the date, time and name of Show that you're inquiring about. This will help facilitate your question.

Subscribe








  • Before clicking the Submit button, please read the following. By completing this form and submitting it, you are giving Outdoor Channel permission to store your name, email address and comment in our database. If you enter your address, telephone number, city, state and zip code, you also understand that this information is being saved in our database. You will only receive an email message from Outdoor Channel when we have news that we think will affect you. If you click on the other optional items above, you approve to be placed in the emailing list for that service. Outdoor Channel does not sell email addresses to third parties. If you do not understand or agree with this notice, please do not submit your information. You can always call us at (951) 699-6991 to submit any comments or questions you have. Thank you.


CORPORATE OFFICE

Outdoor Channel
11203 East Peakview Avenue
Centennial, CO 80111


ADVERTISING SALES

To see our online media kit, click here.

Colorado Office
11203 East Peakview Avenue
Centennial, CO 80111
Email: advertisingsales@outdoorchannel.com

    

Teresa Chiniaeff
Vice President - Western Region tchiniaeff@outdoorchannel.com

Jennifer Lesterick
Advertising Services Representative - Western Region
jlesterick@outdoorchannel.com

Rebecca Groth
Manager, Integrated Marketing
rgroth@outdoorchannel.com


Short Form Direct Response:

    

Allison Hill
National Account Manager
allisonh@outdoorchannel.com
Tel: 951-217-0663


New York Office
130 West 42nd Street
28th Floor
New York, NY 10036
Tel: 212-792-0201
Fax: 646-745-1736

    

Tom Lawrence
Vice President - Eastern Region
tlawrence@outdoorchannel.com
Tel: 212-792-0203

Stacy Cerny
Vice President - Pricing & Planning
scerny@outdoorchannel.com
Tel: 212-792-0202

Tom Bergstrand
Account Executive
tbergstrand@outdoorchannel.com
Tel: 212-792-0204

Greg Conner
Account Executive
gconner@outdoorchannel.com
Tel: 212-792-0206


Chicago Office
415 N. La Salle Street
Suite 203
Chicago, IL 60654
Tel: 312-955-0457
Fax: 312-955-0513

    

Jason Brist
Executive Vice President
jbrist@outdoorchannel.com
Tel: 312-955-0457

Natalie Johnson
Account Executive - Central Region
njohnson@outdoorchannel.com
Tel: 312-955-0507

Sarah Walter
Account Executive - Central Region
swalter@outdoorchannel.com
Tel: 312-955-0496

Brenda Toushin
Advertising Services Representative - Central Region
btoushin@outdoorchannel.com
Tel: 312-955-0527




AFFILIATE SALES AND MARKETING

Colorado Office
11203 East Peakview Avenue
Centennial, CO 80111


Steve Smith
Executive Vice President, Affiliate Sales & Marketing


Christy Benson
Director, Affiliate Marketing


Northeast Region
New Jersey Office
P.O. Box 285
Rocky Hill, NJ 08553-9998


Mark Romano
Regional Vice President, Northeast Region




Central Region
Chicago Office
435 Pennsylvania #223
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137-4401


Daniel Soane
Regional Vice President, Central Region
& Emerging Media


Russell Cooper
Director, Central Region, Affiliate Sales & Marketing
Tel: 803-792-5266


Western Region


Nathan Holm
Director, Western Region





DIGITAL MEDIA

Mike Williams
Vice President, Digital Media & Interactive

Arnel Ticsay
Vice President, Digital Media Operations


MARKETING

Bill Osborn
Senior Vice President, Marketing


NEWS

Submit inquiries regarding Outdoor Channel News to news@outdoorchannel.com
Submit press releases to newsreleases@outdoorchannel.com


PROGRAMMING AND PRODUCTION

Jeff Wayne
Executive Vice President, Programming and Production

Kim Ransom
Vice President, Client Services

New Show Submission


PUBLIC RELATIONS

Brainerd Communicators, Inc.
Nancy Zakhary
212-986-6667
nancy@braincomm.com


TRAFFIC

Tapes should be sent to:
Altitude Sports & Entertainment
Attn: Outdoor Channel Traffic Department
11203 East Peakview Avenue
Centennial, CO 80111


WEB SITE SUPPORT

If you have a question about or a problem with the web site, please complete online form above. If you have a problem filling out the form above, please contact webmaster@outdoorchannel.com.

 
bluelithiumads