• like this.
Upgrade Today
Story Posted

Extreme Rifle Challenge on Shooting USA

 

Extreme Rifle Challenge on Shooting USA

Shooting USA - The Bushnell Brawl 2013

This time on "Shooting USA," it's a precision rifle competition that will test more than just the shooter's ability to make a shot. The Bushnell Brawl is a one-of-a-kind physical and mental challenge at Rifles Only in Texas.

Then, the show tells the story of the odd-looking Enfield Revolver that's now one of History's Guns.

Plus, Ladies' Concealed Carry Class and what we found they needed and preferred in guns and gear.

Shooting USA's Impossible Shots - Hip Shooting History Lesson

First Taran Butler runs a 3-gun stage by point shooting his rifle, pistol, and shotgun. He has to be perfect to make it worthy of Impossible Shots! Plus you'll meet some of Taran's California Girl shooting students. Then Mr. Flintlock, George Sutton, takes on Hollywood. George uses his collection of 18th century smooth bores to prove the movies are wrong.

Wednesday on Outdoor Channel

AIR TIMES BY TIME ZONE

The Shooting USA Hour Wednesdays:
Eastern Time: 3:30 PM, 8:30 PM, 12:00 Midnight
Central Time: 2:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 11:00 PM
Mountain Time: 1:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 10:00 PM
Pacific Time: 12:30 PM, 5:30 PM, 9:00 PM

Shooting USA is listed as a one hour show in your cable menu.

Shooting USA's Impossible Shots Wednesdays:
Eastern Time: 9:30 PM, 1:00 AM
Central Time: 8:30 PM, 12:00 Midnight
Mountain Time: 7:30 PM, 11:00 PM
Pacific Time: 6:30 PM, 10:00 PM

Shooting USA's Impossible Shots Sunday Morning:
Eastern Time: 7:00 AM
Central Time: 6:00 AM
Mountain Time: 5:00 AM
Pacific Time: 4:00 AM

More New Members:

Welcome to another 155 new NRA Members who took advantage of the discounts to join or renew their memberships. About 50 selected the newly discounted 5 year membership by using the link for Shooting USA viewers at ShootingUSA.com.

New ShootingUSA.com Website!

Speaking of the website, it has an update that should make visiting easier and quicker when you're looking for information on new products and recent show coverage. Have a look at www.ShootingUSA.com

And the Seen On TV button is up to date, listing everything we've reviewed in the past 5 years.

Are You Connected?

If you're on Facebook, you've got three connections to make ... to be up-to-the-minute on developments and information on the shows and on the defense of the 2nd Amendment.

My Personal Facebook page covers politics and the threats and successes in the defense of the Second Amendment.

The Shooting USA Show Page will keep you up to date on the show schedule and events we cover that will be part of a future TV show.

And the Impossible Shots Official Show Page will frequently take you behind the scenes with our expanding team of Exhibition Shooters.

"Like" 'em or follow the pages to be connected on a daily basis.

Media Contact:
Jim Scoutten
JimScoutten@ShootingUSA.com

"Shooting USA" Show Page

"Shooting USA's Impossible Shots" Show Page

Share This Story


Related

Comments

Sponsored Content

Explore the United States Explore the United States Explore the United States. Find information about and activities within your state.
Get Started

 
bluelithiumads