• like this.
Upgrade Today
News Posted

Hashtag Heaven: Lee and Tiffany Prep for Facebook Q&A Session

OC personalities will begin answering questions Friday at 2 p.m. ET

By: Lynn Burkhead, OutdoorChannel.com

With the start of fall hunting seasons less than two months away, Outdoor Channel's popular Lee and Tiffany Lakosky have no shortage of things to do.

As hosts of the well-known Crush television show, there's plenty of behind-the-scenes work to do with a new season of episodes set to begin airing with the start of the year's third quarter of programming.

In addition to the time requirements of being OC personalities, they have a ton of work to do at their Iowa farm to make sure more than one Hawkeye State bruiser buck shows up in front of their Redneck Blinds hunting stands later this fall. And that's not to even mention the work of getting their Mathews compound bows dialed into tack-driving precision before big game seasons begin to lure them to the Rocky Mountain West later this summer.

Despite the busy schedule, the Lakoskys are taking some time later this week for a live social media Q&A session with their fans.

Lee and Tiffany will do just that with a live question-and-answer session this Friday on Outdoor Channel's Facebook page. The two OC personalities will begin answering questions and responding to fans Friday, June 27, at 2 p.m. EST (1 p.m. CST/12 Noon MST/11 a.m. PST).

To participate in the live online Q&A session with Lee and Tiffany, just go to to the Outdoor Channel Facebook page.

But be sure to connect early and have your "Big Buck Down!" questions ready to go. Because there promises to be a legion of fans wanting to visit Crushville to chat with hunting's most popular couple right in downtown #Hashtag heaven.

Share This Story


Related

Comments

Sponsored Content

Explore the United States Explore the United States Explore the United States. Find information about and activities within your state.
Get Started

 
bluelithiumads